Happy Birthday Rolos

Birthday Rolos

September is one of my favorite months. Why? Because its my birthday month. And birthdays are always fun. This year, as we were doing an activity in English I found out it was another girl in my class’ birthday on the same day as mine! So obviously I had to make her a cute, simple gift to take her at school on our birthdays. I decided to jazz up some Rolos. I started by taking of the main label. Then, I cut a cute piece of scrapbook paper the same size as the original label and glued on a stamped happy birthday tag. It was the perfect quick and easy gift and it was impressive too! you could make these for anyone, for Young Womens gifts, for Valentines, etc! have fun creating!

 

Show some love and comment

