Chocolate Mustache Suckers

IMG_1957

My obsession of mustaches continues! My mom bought me a mustache sucker mold from a kitchen store. They are so funny and everywhere I take them they are such a hit! They would be so cute at a mustache birthday party! This is the mold:

20130420-195934.jpg
You can order the mold from Wilton here. I melted chocolate buttons (the kind of chocolate you would use for something like this) on half heat for 1 minute in the microwave. I then poured it in the molds and put it in the fridge for 20 min. The fridge just speeds it up if you impatient like me. After they were done I took them to a party. One of my friends has a younger brother and sisters and they loved them!

Please Share!

Show some love and comment

