Spring Wreath

20130415-215737.jpg

I hope everyone is enjoying their last term of the school year! I’m looking forward to summer and the big move to junior high! I was bored over spring break so I made a wreath. I know, the averge sixth grader does not do that. I all ready had everything so it was easy to throw together and I kinda needed something new to hang on my door! I used a round wreath form and covered it with strips of burlap. Then, I used pink, green, and light blue fabric to make flowers (get the tutorial here)

20130415-220408.jpgI glued them on and a piece of matching ribbon so I could hang it from the hook on my door. It was so simple and it looks wonderful!
👇 Please share!👇

One comment

  1. Adorable!! I’ve been looking around for some simple but effective wreath ideas! :)

    Like

Show some love and comment

